## **Department of Political Science**

1. Year of Establishment:

UG General: 1965 UG Honours: 1965

2. Head of the Department:

Nargis Tanjima

3. Degree and Courses Offered:

Under Graduate (Honours & General)

4. Intake Capacity:

a. Honours: 106

b. General:

5. Seminars/Conferences/Workshops/Symposia Organised in last 5 years: